en de
Offices in popular
holiday destinations

Munich

Munich does not only rank among the best places to live in the world – it is also one of Germany’s major tourist magnets. Reason enough for us to open new offices in this cultural Mecca in 2013.

  •  

    LEISURE
    ACTIVITIES

     
    Munich has a unique atmosphere with its combination of Bavarian folklore and international flair. There is something for everyone with countless sights, museums, beer gardens and boutiques, and almost a third of the city is made up of parks. If you want to escape from the city once in a while, head for one of the many swimming lakes or the nearby Alps for an active or relaxing getaway.
  •  

    OFFICES

     
    In Munich, we share the same office block with our parent company, HolidayCheck Group AG. Our newest offices are in the East of Munich, just a few urban rail stops away from the pulsating city centre. The company also has its own staff restaurant. Lots of changes are currently under way at our new site, so you can expect plenty of creative freedom and dynamism rather than rigid structures.
  •  

    URBAN
    LIFESTYLE

     
    Munich has more to offer than the historic Hofbräuhaus brewery, the Oktoberfest and what is admittedly a very attractive choice of beers. The Bavarian capital has a vibrant nightlife. A Moscow mule cocktail in the city’s Glockenbachviertel area is a great way to start a night out, which often finishes with a traditional breakfast of traditional veal sausage the next morning. With plenty of clubs, bars, events and concerts to fill the time in between, there is something for everyone.
 

Do you need to move? No problem!

If you need to move for your new job, we are happy to help. We will give you the most important facts and tips about your new home town before you arrive, assist you with the formalities. Of course, you can also count on us when you are looking for a new apartment.

If you have any questions, please contact our HR team:

Telephone: +41 (0) 71 686 9000
Email: karriere@holidaycheck.com

en de
Wir arbeiten, wo andere
Urlaub machen

München

München liegt nicht nur im Rennen um die lebenswerteste Stadt der Welt ganz weit vorne, sondern ist auch einer der wichtigsten deutschen Tourismusmagneten. Das waren für uns genug gute Gründe, im Jahr 2013 einen neuen Standort in der Kulturmetropole zu eröffnen.

  •  

    FREIZEITWERT

     
    München bietet mit seinem Mix aus bayrischer Folklore und internationalem Flair eine einzigartige Atmosphäre. Unzählige Sehenswürdigkeiten, Museen, Biergärten oder Boutiquen lassen keine Wünsche offen und fast ein Drittel der Stadt besteht aus Parks. Wenn es trotzdem einmal etwas mehr Natur sein darf, dann locken unzählige Badeseen oder die nahegelegenen Alpen zu Aktivität oder Entspannung.
  •  

    BÜRO

     
    In München sitzen wir am gleichen Standort, wie unsere Mutter, die HolidayCheck Group AG. Von unserem neusten Büro im Osten von München sind es nur wenige Stationen bis zum pulsierenden Stadtzentrum und um das leibliche Wohl unserer Mitarbeiter kümmert sich die firmeneigene Kantine. An unserem neuen Standort bewegt sich gerade einiges, wodurch man keine starren Strukturen, sondern vielmehr Gestaltungsfreiraum und Dynamik erwarten darf.
  •  

    URBAN
    LIFESTYLE

     
    München bietet mehr als Hofbräuhaus, Oktoberfest und einer zugegebenermaßen äußerst ansprechenden Bierauswahl. Das vibrierende Nachtleben der bayrischen Hauptstadt lässt sich gut mit einem Moscow Mule im Glockenbachviertel starten und endet nicht selten mit dem traditionellen morgendlichen Weisswurstfrühstück. Zwischendrin liegt eine vielseitige Auswahl an Clubs, Bars, Events und Konzerten, die für jeden Geschmack ein Schmankerl bereit hält.
 

Du musst umziehen? Kein Problem!

Wenn Dein neuer Job bei uns einen Umzug voraussetzt, helfen wir Dir natürlich gerne. Wir stellen Dir im Voraus die wichtigsten Fakten und Tipps zu Deinem neuen Wohnort zur Verfügung, unterstützen Dich bei Amtswegen und sind Dir auch gerne bei der Suche nach Deiner neuen Wohnung behilflich.

Für Fragen steht dir unser HR-Team zur Verfügung:

Telefon: +41 (0) 71 686 9000
E-Mail: karriere@holidaycheck.com