en de
Offices in popular
holiday destinations

Warsaw

Poland’s pulsating capital city has developed into one of Central and Eastern Europe’s most important trading centres and boasts a unique mix of old and new.

  •  

    LEISURE
    ACTIVITIES

     
    Warsaw has everything from a historic old town designated as a UNESCO World Heritage Site to a new business district with a modern skyline. Thanks to its many universities and colleges, the city has a youthful, dynamic flair. It has exquisite restaurants serving first-class Polish and international cuisine and varied, high-quality cultural attractions, as you would expect from a capital city.
  •  

    OFFICES

     
    Our Warsaw offices are in the heart of the city, just a short walk from the bustling Ulica Nowy Świat and surrounded by restaurants and pubs. The hip district of Powiśle and the Vistula boulevards are nearby. There are excellent transport links to HolidayCheck’s offices thanks to their central location.
  •  

    URBAN
    LIFESTYLE

     
    Warsaw’s nightlife is legendary, even beyond Poland’s borders. At first glance, the capital’s glittering high-class clubs will catch your eye, where well-dressed yuppies throng to the champagne bars. Take a closer look though, and you will discover buzzing student clubs in courtyards which are sometimes very well hidden and that are home to a vibrant alternative music scene.
 

Do you need to move? No problem!

If you need to move for your new job, we are happy to help. We will give you the most important facts and tips about your new home town before you arrive, assist you with the formalities. Of course, you can also count on us when you are looking for a new apartment.

If you have any questions, please contact our HR team:

Telephone: +41 (0) 71 686 9000
Email: karriere@holidaycheck.com

en de
Wir arbeiten, wo andere
Urlaub machen

Warschau

Die pulsierende Hauptstadt Polens hat sich zu einem der wichtigsten Handelszentren Mittel- und Osteuropas entwickelt und bietet einen einzigartigen Mix aus Vergangenheit und Moderne.

  •  

    FREIZEITWERT

     
    Warschau hat von einer als UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe geschützten Altstadt bis zur modernen Skyline des neuen Geschäftszentrums alles zu bieten. Durch die Vielzahl an Universitäten und Hochschulen hat die Stadt ein jugendliches und dynamisches Flair. Die exquisiten Restaurants bieten polnische und internationale Küche erster Klasse und das kulturelle Angebot ist – wie es sich für eine Hauptstadt gehört – vielfältig und hochwertig.
  •  

    BÜRO

     
    Das Büro in Warschau liegt im Herzen der Stadt, nur wenige Schritte von der belebten Ulica Nowy Świat entfernt und umgeben von Restaurants und Pubs. In ummittelbarer Nachbarschaft erstrecken sich der hippe Stadtteil Powiśle und die Weichsel Boulevards. Aufgrund der zentralen Lage, ist der Sitz von HolidayCheck verkehrsmäßig sehr günstig zu erreichen.
  •  

    URBAN
    LIFESTYLE

     
    Das Warschauer Nachtleben ist auch über die Grenzen Polens hinaus legendär. Auf den ersten Blick, stechen vor allem die glitzernden Edelclubs der Hauptstadt hervor, in denen sich gut gekleidete Hauptstädtler an der Schampusbar reihen. Wer etwas genauer hinschaut, findet jedoch auch brodelnde Studentenclubs und - in teils sehr gut versteckten Hinterhöfen - eine sehr lebendige alternative Musikszene.
 

Du musst umziehen? Kein Problem!

Wenn Dein neuer Job bei uns einen Umzug voraussetzt, helfen wir Dir natürlich gerne. Wir stellen Dir im Voraus die wichtigsten Fakten und Tipps zu Deinem neuen Wohnort zur Verfügung, unterstützen Dich bei Amtswegen und sind Dir auch gerne bei der Suche nach Deiner neuen Wohnung behilflich.

Für Fragen steht dir unser HR-Team zur Verfügung:

Telefon: +41 (0) 71 686 9000
E-Mail: karriere@holidaycheck.com